The Susanne M. Glasscock School of Continuing Studies is comprised of nine departments with each focusing on specific areas of expertise. Browse below to learn more about each department's mission, offerings and impact.

More About Departments

Table of contents and cover of F17 Catalog
Dean's Commons at Anderson Clarke Center