Rice University's Crisis Management Team has closed the campus for Wednesday, Jan. 17, including all classes for the Glascock School. Please check emergency.rice.edu for any further changes in the university’s schedule.


The Susanne M. Glasscock School of Continuing Studies is comprised of nine departments with each focusing on specific areas of expertise. Browse below to learn more about each department's mission, offerings and impact.

More About Departments

Dean's Commons at Anderson Clarke Center